The Dark Side of Finland

Contact Details

Phone: +61 (0)400 655 703
Email: mclachlanww@ymail.com
Mail: P.O.Box 2081 Strathpine Centre 4500 Qld Australia

One comment on “Contact Details

  1. j lunn
    September 13, 2013

    Mr mclachlan
    I have listened to your red ice interview. I am deeply saddened by your and your son’s experience with it all and my heart really goes out to you. I thought of my own son during this, whom I would give the earth to and be like yourself in that situation (never giving up!). I want to and will help in any way I can. If I lived in Finland I would do the mail for you at no charge. I truly hope you can resolve the situation and be reunited with them as soon as possible. I

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2013 by .

Please Donate

btn_donateCC_LG
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

